Transport comittee

Transport Committee meetings are conducted very frequently. Drivers and attendants are given instruction on regular basis that are received from Education Department and RTO.
List of Transport Committee Members
President: Ms. Sunita Phadke(Principal)
RTO Inspector: Mr. Tanpure
Representative of Bus Conductor: Mr. Sanjay Gorad
Local self Government of India: Mr. Amol Balwadkar